Night of the Hawk (Patrick McLanahan Series #4)

Night of the Hawk (Patrick McLanahan Series #4)

by Dale Brown


View All Available Formats & Editions
4 New & Used Starting at $1.99



From the New York Times bestselling author, a "blockbuster [that] demonstrates the exciting possibilities open to the techno-thriller in a post-Soviet world...dramatic high adventure" (Publishers Weekly).

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781560548928
Publisher: Macmillan Library Reference
Publication date: 02/01/1993
Series: Patrick McLanahan Series , #4
Pages: 910
Product dimensions: 5.53(w) x 8.47(h) x 1.65(d)

About the Author

Dale Brown (b. 1956) is an American author, aviator, and former Air Force officer best known for his Patrick McLanahan series of aviation techno-thrillers. He has also published several books in the Dale Brown’s Dreamland series of espionage novels, with co-author Jim DeFelice. Brown lives near the shores of Lake Tahoe, Nevada and enjoys flying his own private plane.

What People are Saying About This

Larry Bond

Brown is a master at mixing technology and action -- he puts the reader right into the heart of an inferno.

Clive Cussler

The best military adventure writer in the country.

W. E.B. Griffin


Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Brown continues the running story very well as with the other books. He creates a complex, but enjoyable storyline featuring his popular characters from the previous novels.