Pub. Date:
News from Nowhere

News from Nowhere

by Air SupplyAir Supply


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 30

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/11/1995
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 0075992460521
catalogNumber: 24605
Rank: 131013


  1. Someone
  2. Just Between the Lines
  3. Heart Of The Rose
  4. Unchained Melody
  5. Feel For Your Love
  6. News From Nowhere
  7. Always
  8. Can't Stop the Rain
  9. Primitive Man
  10. Spirit of Love
  11. I Know You Better Than You Think

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Air Supply   Primary Artist
Michael Thompson   Dobro,Electric Guitar
Russell Hitchcock   Vocals
Michael Ruff   Hammond Organ
Guy Allison   Piano,Keyboards,African Drums
Paulinho Da Costa   Percussion
Lili Haydn   Violin
Graham Russell   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
John Philip Shenale   Strings
Billy Sherwood   Synthesizer,Drums,Vocals
Martin Tillman   Cello
Marty Walsh   Guitar
Larry Antonino   Bass
Michael Sherwood   Vocals
Scott Smalley   Conductor
C.C. White   Vocals
Hans Zermuellen   Strings,Harmonium,Keyboards
Mark Williams   Percussion,Drums

Technical Credits

Alex Rodriguez   Engineer
Graham Russell   Producer
John Philip Shenale   Arranger
Billy Sherwood   Engineer

Customer Reviews