Never Date a Siren: College Fae magic series #1

Never Date a Siren: College Fae magic series #1

by Byrd Nash


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 5


College Life: Friends, Finals, and the Fae trying to kill you.

"for those who love magical beings living among humans and the things that could go wrong. Boy, can I assure you things go wrong." ★★★★★

When Brigit ran away from her helicopter parents, all the dryad wanted was an uncomplicated college life.

A contemporary fae YA fantasy with twists and surprises.

But being a fae among humans isn't easy. When she's kicked out of her apartment by her Troll roommate, stealing a bedroom from a human appears to be a simple plan.

Unfortunately, he has problems of his own - a messy break-up with a Siren means without her help, he will die.

A quirky fae fantasy about true friendships and magical companions.

Meet a hopelessly dim coco mat and a sarcastic cat, who may be too busy taking a bath to save you.

A YA FANTASY Coming-of-Age story reviewers describe as:
"fast paced and entertaining,"
"new and fresh,"
with "creative and clever world-building"
and "lovable characters."

The first in an exciting series:
#1 Never Date a Siren
#2 A Study in Spirits
#3 A Bane of Hounds (coming September 2020)
#4 Graduate with Honors

Enroll at Leopold Otto University, in the picturesque European city of Geheimetür, where humans and the fae attend classes together. Remember, though, the administration does not guarantee your safety.

With the first page, a new world of magical friendships awaits you!

This story is friendly to ages 12+.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781733456630
Publisher: Rook and Castle Press
Publication date: 11/13/2019
Series: College Fae , #1
Pages: 270
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.57(d)
Age Range: 13 - 18 Years

Table of Contents

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

Chapter 7

Chapter 8

Chapter 9

Chapter 10

Chapter 11

Chapter 12

Chapter 13

Chapter 14

Chapter 15

Chapter 16

Chapter 17

Chapter 18


Author Notes


Knight of Cups preview


Customer Reviews