by Chris YoungChris Young




Grammy nominated singer/songwriter Chris Yong releases his highly anticipated third studio album, Neon, featuring the smash lead single “Tomorrow.” Produced by James Stroud, the album includes ten brand-new songs from the singer that Billboard calls “a bona-fide star!” Seven of the ten songs from Neon were co-penned by Young. From the Label

Product Details

Release Date: 07/12/2011
Label: Rca
UPC: 0886978549723
catalogNumber: 785497

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chris Young   Primary Artist
Mike Brignardello   Bass
David Davidson   Violin
Shannon Forrest   Drums
Paul Franklin   Dobro,Steel Guitar
Kenny Greenberg   Electric Guitar
Jim Grosjean   Viola
Anthony LaMarchina   Cello
Brent Mason   Electric Guitar
Steve Nathan   Organ,Piano
Pamela Sixfin   Violin
Alan Umstead   Violin
Catherine Umstead   Violin
Mary Kathryn Van Osdale   Violin
Biff Watson   Acoustic Guitar
Kristin Wilkinson   Viola
Aubrey Haynie   Fiddle,Mandolin
Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz   Cello
Wes Hightower   Background Vocals
Dave Angell   Violin
Mark Hill   Bass
Betsy Lamb   Viola
Carole Rabinowitz   Cello
Conni Ellisor   Violin

Technical Credits

Julian King   Engineer
Tim Nichols   Composer
Kristin Wilkinson   String Arrangements,String Conductor
Rhett Akins   Composer
Brett James   Composer
Mary Beth Felts   grooming
Kent Blazy   Composer
Monty Criswell   Composer
Robert Arthur   Composer
Shane Minor   Composer
Shane McAnally   Composer
Anthony Smith   Composer
Ross Copperman   Composer
Chris Young   Composer
Ashley Gorley   Composer
Johnny Bulford   Composer
Luke Laird   Composer
Judy Forde-Blair   Liner Notes,Creative Producer
Ben Hayslip   Composer
Cory Batten   Composer
Josh Osborne   Composer
Frank Myers   Composer
Chris Dubois   Composer
Trevor Rosen   Composer
Jon Nite   Composer
Megan Connor   Composer

Customer Reviews