NAVY SEAL BOX SET - Midnight Delta Books 1-3

NAVY SEAL BOX SET - Midnight Delta Books 1-3

by Caitlyn O'Leary

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This Box Set Includes The First 3 Books In The Best-Selling Navy SEAL Series: Midnight Delta by Caitlyn O'Leary, Start Your Adventure Today!

Her Vigilant SEAL
Mason and Sophia - Sophia is burdened with scars from her past, can Navy SEAL, Mason Gault, understand that empowering her spirit is just as important as protecting her well-being?

Her Loyal SEAL
Clint and Lydia
When Lydia is kidnapped by a Mexican drug cartel, it is up to Navy SEAL, Clint Archer, to carry her out of the Mexican jungle to safety.

Her Adoring SEAL
Jack and Beth
Beth is hiding from the Mexican Drug Cartel that kidnapped her family. Navy SEAL, Jack Preston, is determined to keep her safe. But what happens when he realizes that her fear is much more deeply-rooted? Can he help her heal from the traumas of her past, and keep her safe from the very real threats of today?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162094067
Publisher: Passionately Kind Publishing
Publication date: 05/05/2018
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,650
File size: 706 KB

About the Author

Caitlyn O'Leary is an avid reader and considers herself a fan first and an author second. She reads a wide variety of genres, but finds herself going back to happily-ever-afters. Getting a chance to write, after years in corporate America, is a dream come true. She hopes her stories provide the kind of entertainment and escape she has found from some of her favorite authors.

As of winter 2018 she has fourteen books in her two best-selling Navy SEAL series; Midnight Delta and Black Dawn. What makes them special is their bond to one another, and the women they come to love.

She also writes a Paranormal series called the Found. It's been called a Military / Sci-Fi / Action-Adventure thrill ride. The characters have special abilities, that make them targets.

The books that launched her career, are a steamy and loving menage series called Fate Harbor. It focuses on a tight-knit community in Fate Harbor Washington, who live, love and care for one another.

Her other two series are The Sisters and the Shadow Alliance. You will be seeing more for these series in 2018.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

NAVY SEAL BOX SET - Midnight Delta Books 1-3 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 7 reviews.
Anonymous 4 months ago
Anonymous 4 months ago
SEAL team and the ladies they love.
Anonymous 5 months ago
This was a great book. All the stories were well written. I couldn't stop reading.
Anonymous 5 months ago
Interesting series.
Anonymous 6 months ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really enjoyed it. Highly recommended...!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved reading about the seals and their romances .