My, My, My!: Look at the Butterfly

My, My, My!: Look at the Butterfly


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


An elementary read walking through the stages of the life of the butterfly. As advanced insects, butterflies and moths have a "complete" life cycle. This means that there are four separate stages, each of which looks completely different and serves a different purpose in the life of the insect. Danaus plexippus (Linnaeus, 1758)

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781546308010
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/31/2017
Pages: 34
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.09(d)

Customer Reviews