My Love - Essential Collection

My Love - Essential Collection

by Céline DionCéline Dion


$12.08 $12.99 Save 7% Current price is $12.08, Original price is $12.99. You Save 7%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 17


My Love - Essential Collection includes all of Celine's biggest hits -- from "My Heart Will Go On" to "The Power of Love" -- plus the brand-new cut "There Comes a Time" and a radio version of "My Love." This 'greatest hits' collection features several songs that were not included on the 1999 retrospective All the Way - A Decade of Song.

Don't miss the two-CD version of the album, My Love - Ultimate Essential Collection, which features nine additional songs, including duets with Andrea Bocelli and Barbra Streisand.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/28/2008
Label: Sony
UPC: 0886973541326
catalogNumber: 735413
Rank: 24944


  1. Where Does My Heart Beat Now
  2. Beauty and the Beast
  3. If You Asked Me To
  4. The Power of Love
  5. My Love
  6. Because You Loved Me
  7. The Power of the Dream
  8. It's All Coming Back to Me Now
  9. All by Myself
  10. My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from "Titanic")
  11. I'm Your Angel
  12. That's the Way It Is
  13. A New Day Has Come
  14. I'm Alive
  15. I Drove All Night
  16. Taking Chances
  17. There Comes a Time

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Céline Dion   Primary Artist
Todd Rundgren   Background Vocals
David Foster   Piano,Keyboards
Glen Burtnik   Background Vocals
Yvonne Gage   Background Vocals
Michael Thompson   Guitar
Jeanie Tracy   Background Vocals
Sue Ann Carwell   Background Vocals
Kasim Sulton   Background Vocals
Kenny Aronoff   Drums
Bashiri Johnson   Percussion
Roy Bittan   Piano (Grand)
Jeff Bova   Strings,Keyboards
Terry Bradford   Background Vocals
Jimmy Bralower   Percussion,Drums
Alex Brown   Background Vocals
Steve Buslowe   Bass
Lafayette Carthon   Keyboards,Background Vocals,Choir Director
Carl Carwell   Background Vocals
Rory Dodd   Background Vocals
Andy Duncan   Percussion,Drums
Simon Franglen   Synclavier
Tony Hinnigan   Penny Whistle
Loris Holland   Keyboards,Hammond Organ,Choir Director,Hammond B3
Dann Huff   Guitar
Phillip Ingram   Background Vocals
Larry Jacobs   Background Vocals
Henrik Janson   Conductor
Skyler Jett   Background Vocals
Ren Klyce   Synclavier
Kofi   Background Vocals
Maxayn Lewis   Background Vocals
Eddie Martinez   Guitar
Rob Mathes   Conductor
Jean McClain   Background Vocals
Chieli Minucci   Guitar
Jeffrey Morrow   Background Vocals
Christopher Neil   Background Vocals
Phil Palmer   Guitar
Paul Peabody   Fiddle,Irish Fiddle
Doug Petty   Organ
Paul Picard   Percussion
Tim Pierce   Guitar
Anthony Ransom   Background Vocals
Claytoven Richardson   Background Vocals
Guy Roche   Synthesizer
Johnny Rutledge   Background Vocals
Dan Shea   Keyboards
Steve Skinner   Keyboards
Rob Trow   Background Vocals
Eric Troyer   Background Vocals
Joan Walton   Background Vocals
Cheryl Wilson   Background Vocals
Terry Wood   Background Vocals
Kara DioGuardi   Background Vocals
Walter Afanasieff   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Keyboards,Hammond Organ,Synclavier,Synthesizer Bass
William Ross   Conductor
Dominique Messier   Drums
John Shanks   Bass,Guitar
Max Martin   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Bridgette Bryant-Fiddmont   Background Vocals
Nana Hedin   Background Vocals
Emanuel Kiriakou   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Piano,Electric Guitar
Esbjörn Öhrwall   Guitar
Tomas Lindberg   Bass
Alanna Capps   Background Vocals
Andreas Carlsson   Background Vocals
Andre Coutu   Guitar
Konesha Owens   Background Vocals
Yves Frulla   Keyboards
Leslie Ellis   Background Vocals
Ned Douglas   Keyboards
Robert Bowker   Background Vocals
Cathy Richardson   Background Vocals
Kristian Lundin   Keyboards
Leah Haywood   Background Vocals
John "4 Daddman" Robinson   Drums
Anna Nordell   Background Vocals
Jeff Rothschild   Drums
Sebastian Nylund   Guitar
Peer Astrom   Guitar,Background Vocals,Various
Jean Sébastien Carré   Bass
Joel Peskins   Oboe,Soloist
Will Wheaton   Background Vocals
Robin Robinson   Background Vocals
Wix   Bass,Keyboards
Stockholm Session Strings   Strings
Marc Dold   Guitar
Claude Lamey   Keyboards
Marc Languis   Bass
Uli Janson   Conductor

Technical Credits

Babyface   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Eric Carmen   Composer
Céline Dion   Author
Aldo Nova   Composer,Audio Production
Todd Rundgren   Arranger,Vocal Arrangements
Jennifer Rush   Composer
David Foster   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Executive Producer,Vocal Arrangements,Audio Production
Tony Black   Programming
Jim Steinman   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Sue Ann Carwell   Arranger,Vocal Arrangements
James Horner   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
R. Kelly   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Howard Ashman   Composer
Jon Avnet   Executive Producer
Roy Bittan   Arranger,Producer,Audio Production,Piano Arrangement
Jeff Bova   Arranger,Programming,String Arrangements
Jimmy Bralower   Arranger,drum programming
Robbie Buchanan   Arranger
Carl Carwell   Arranger,Vocal Arrangements
Dana Jon Chappelle   Engineer
Jeff Chestek   Engineer
Felipe Elgueta   Engineer
Simon Franglen   Programming
Humberto Gatica   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Claude Gaudette   Programming
David Gleeson   Engineer
Simon Hurrell   Engineer
Henrik Janson   Arranger,String Arrangements,String Conductor
Will Jennings   Composer
Robert White Johnson   Composer
Tom Kelly   Composer
Ren Klyce   Programming
Bill Leonard   Engineer
Mario Lucy   Engineer
Vito Luprano   Executive Producer,Audio Production
Patrick MacDougall   Engineer
Rob Mathes   Arranger,Orchestration
Alan Menken   Composer
Christopher Neil   Producer,Audio Production
Linda Perry   Composer
Dave Reitzas   Engineer
Taylor Rhodes   Composer
Steve Rinkoff   Producer,Engineer,Audio Production
Guy Roche   Arranger,Producer,Engineer,Audio Production
Dan Shea   Programming,drum programming,Sound Design
Steve Skinner   drum programming
Billy Steinberg   Composer
Pat Thrall   Engineer
Rick Wake   Producer,Remixing,Audio Production
Diane Warren   Composer
Frank Wolf   Engineer
Richard Zuckerman   Executive Producer
Kara DioGuardi   Composer
John Doelp   Executive Producer
Dan Hetzel   Engineer
Fred Kelly   Engineer
Gunther Mende   Composer
Stephen George   Programming
Walter Afanasieff   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Orchestration,drum programming,Audio Production
William Ross   Arranger,Orchestration,String Arrangements
John Shanks   Producer,Audio Production
Max Martin   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Audio Production
Candy Derouge   Composer
Emanuel Kiriakou   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Audio Production
Dave Scheuer   Engineer
Richie Jones   Producer,Remixing,drum programming,Audio Production
Mary Susan Applegate   Composer
Andreas Carlsson   Composer
Charles Vasoll   Personal Assistant
Kristian Lundin   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Audio Production
Jim Annunziato   Engineer
Erich Baron   Engineer
Christian B.   Programming,Producer
Jörgen Elofsson   Composer
Jeff Rothschild   Programming,Engineer
Peer Astrom   Producer,Audio Production,Instrumentation
Stephan Moccio   Composer
Linda Thompson   Composer
David A. Stewart   Composer
Mia Dumont   Creative Consultant
Marc Dold   Programming,Producer
Swiss American Federation   Programming,Producer,Audio Production
Maria P. Marulanda   Art Direction
Uli Janson   Arranger,String Arrangements,String Conductor
Bill Rossi   Arranger

Customer Reviews