Music from the Anacostia Delta

Music from the Anacostia Delta

by The SpellcastersThe Spellcasters


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 2

Product Details

Release Date: 05/10/2019
Label: Cuneiform
UPC: 0045775044521
catalogNumber: 445
Rank: 42465

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Spellcasters   Primary Artist
John Previti   Electric Bass,Acoustic Bass,Group Member
Dave Chappell   Guitar,Group Member
Anthony Pirog   Group Member
Joel Harrison   Group Member
Barry Hart   Drums,Group Member

Technical Credits

Don Gibson   Composer
Danny Gatton   Composer
Bill Frisell   Composer
Jack McDuff   Composer
Thelonious Monk   Composer
Brendan Canty   Engineer
Dave Chappell   Composer
Steve Steckler   Engineer
Anthony Pirog   Composer
Scott Friedlander   Band Photo
Joel Harrison   Arranger,Composer
Janel Leppin   Cover Photo
Earle Hagen   Composer
Bob Dawson   Engineer

Customer Reviews