by Whiskey Myers Whiskey Myers


$9.79 $13.99 Save 30% Current price is $9.79, Original price is $13.99. You Save 30%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 2


Mud is the fourth album from American Southern rock outfit Whiskey Myers and follows 2014's Early Morning Shakes. Produced by Dave Cobb (Rival Sons, Waylon Jennings), the album sees the group opt for a more hard rock approach without losing any of the Southern style it started with.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/09/2016
Label: Wiggy Thump Records
UPC: 0696859969607
catalogNumber: 9696
Rank: 28140


  1. On the River
  2. Mud
  3. Lightning Bugs and Rain
  4. Deep Down in the South
  5. Stone
  6. Trailer We Call Home
  7. Some of Your Love
  8. Frogman
  9. Hank
  10. Good Ol' Days

Album Credits

Customer Reviews