Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box Set

Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box Set

by Roger Hargreaves


$23.99 $26.00 Save 8% Current price is $23.99, Original price is $26. You Save 8%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 18


It has been forty years since Adam Hargreaves asked his father, "What does a tickle look like?" That question inspired Roger Hargreaves to invent Mr. Tickle and all his friends in Mr. Men Land, and those quirky characters have sold millions of copies worldwide since. This anniversary edition box set comes with the first ten Mr. Men books in hardcover: Mr. Tickle, Mr. Greedy, Mr. Happy, Mr. Nosey, Mr. Sneeze, Mr. Bump, Mr. Snow, Mr. Messy, Mr. Topsy-Turvy, and Mr. Silly.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780843198355
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 10/27/2011
Series: Mr. Men and Little Miss Series
Pages: 32
Sales rank: 101,558
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 5.70(h) x 3.70(d)
Age Range: 3 - 5 Years

About the Author

The late Roger Hargreaves created the Mr. Men series for his son, Adam, who currently oversees the estate and creates illustrations for new Mr. Men books.

Customer Reviews