More from the Pin-Up Girl

More from the Pin-Up Girl

by Betty GrableBetty Grable


$16.41 $16.99 Save 3% Current price is $16.41, Original price is $16.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 25

Product Details

Release Date: 05/30/2006
Label: Jasmine Music
UPC: 0604988013726
catalogNumber: 137
Rank: 127158


Disc 1

  1. Changing My Tune
  2. Aren't You Kind of Glad We Did
  3. The Back Bay Polka (But Not in Boston)
  4. Waltzing Is Better Sitting Down
  5. For You, For Me, For Evermore
  6. Burlington Bertie from Bow
  7. This Is My Favourite City
  8. You Do
  9. Tra-La-La-La
  10. Medley: There's Nothing Like a Song/Kokomo, Indiana/Rolling Down Bowlin
  11. Ooh! What I'll Do (To That Wild Hungarian)
  12. The Melody Has to Be Right
  13. This Is the Moment
  14. There's Something About Midnight
  15. The Belles of Gay Paree/Oui, Oui, Marie
  16. By the Way
  17. What Did I Do?
  18. By the Way
  19. The Belles of Gay Madrid
  20. Every Time I Meet You
  21. In the Gloaming
  22. I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
  23. Honey Man (My Little Lovin' Honey Man)
  24. May I Tempt You with a Big Red Rosy Apple
  25. Baby Won't You Say You Love Me
  26. Medley: Joe, Jack, Moe, And Mack/I Remember You/Billy (I Always Dream O
  27. Wilhelmina

Disc 2

  1. My Blue Heaven
  2. It's Deductible
  3. Halloween
  4. I Love a New Yorker
  5. Live Hard, Work Hard, Love Hard
  6. The Friendly Islands
  7. Don't Rock the Boat, Dear
  8. Japanese Girl Like 'Merican Boy
  9. I'm Gonna Love That Guy
  10. I Just Can't Do Enough for You, Baby
  11. Call Me Mister
  12. Love Is Back in Business
  13. Meet Me After the Show
  14. Betting on a Man
  15. It's a Hot Night in Alaska
  16. No Talent Joe
  17. I Feel Like Dancing
  18. Today I Love Everybody
  19. Somethin' Real Special
  20. We're in Business
  21. Which One
  22. I've Got a Crush on You
  23. Down Boy
  24. How Come You Do Me Like You Do
  25. I've Got a Crush on You (Reprise)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews