by Vandenberg's MoonKings Vandenberg's MoonKings



Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/05/2014
Label: Mascot
UPC: 0819873011132
catalogNumber: 74092


  1. Lust and Lies
  2. Close To You
  3. Good Thing
  4. Breathing
  5. Steal Away
  6. Line of Fire
  7. Out of Reach
  8. Feel It
  9. Leave This Town
  10. One Step Behind
  11. Leeches
  12. Nothing Touches
  13. Sailing Ships

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Vandenberg's MoonKings   Primary Artist
Adrian Vandenberg   Dobro,Guitar,Mandolin
Martin Verdonk   Percussion,Guest Appearance
Nico Brandsen   Hammond Organ,Guest Appearance
Ben Mathot   Violin,Guest Appearance
Robin Piso   Hammond Organ,Guest Appearance
Bonno Lange   Violin,Guest Appearance
Rani Kumar   Violin,Guest Appearance
Jan Hoving   Vocals
Lejony   Background Vocals,Guest Appearance
Yuli Minguel   Background Vocals,Guest Appearance
Barking MoonQueens   Background Vocals,Guest Appearance
Sem Christoffel   Bass
Mart Nijen Es   Drums
Hanna Van Der Horst   Background Vocals,Guest Appearance
Esther Wüstenhoff   Violin,Guest Appearance

Technical Credits

David Coverdale   Composer
Adrian Vandenberg   Composer,Producer,Cover Design,Logo
Franck Van Der Heijden   String Arrangements
Stephen "Crocodile" Bartlett   Engineer

Customer Reviews