by Avantasia Avantasia
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 2

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/15/2019
Label: Nuclear Blast Americ
UPC: 0727361453121
catalogNumber: 12117
Rank: 27471


  1. Ghost in the Moon
  2. Book of Shallows
  3. Moonglow
  4. The Raven Child
  5. Starlight
  6. Invicible
  7. Alchemy
  8. The Piper at the Gates of Dawn
  9. Lavender
  10. Requiem for a Dream
  11. Maniac

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Avantasia   Primary Artist
Eric Martin   Vocals
Ronnie Atkins   Vocals
Bob Catley   Vocals
Michael Kiske   Vocals
Geoff Tate   Vocals
Mille Petrozza   Vocals
Billy King   Background Vocals
Sascha Paeth   Bass,Guitar
Bridget Fogle   Background Vocals
Candice Night   Vocals
Hansi Kürsch   Vocals
Tobias Sammet   Bass,Keyboards,Vocals
Jorn Lande   Vocals
Felix Bohnke   Drums
Oliver Hartmann   Guitar
Herbie Langhans   Background Vocals
Nadia Birkenstock   celtic harp
Michael Rodenberg   Keyboards
Alvin Le-Bass   Background Vocals
Lerato Sebele   Background Vocals
Stokely Van Daal   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Dennis Matkosky   Composer
Matt Cohen   Engineer
Sascha Paeth   Producer
Jacob Hansen   Engineer
Tobias Sammet   Composer,Lyricist,Producer
Marc Görtz   Engineer
Michael Sombello   Composer
Sheena Sear   Engineer
Thomas Geiger   Engineer
Michael Rodenberg   Orchestration
Ole Reitmeier   Engineer
Alexander Jansson   Cover Art

Customer Reviews