Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, February 13

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/25/2020
Label: Prosthetic Records
UPC: 0656191045421
catalogNumber: 104542
Rank: 122856


  1. Lunatic Fringe
  2. Lungs
  3. Burning Skies
  4. Mean Mr. Mustard
  5. Why a Bitch Gotta Lie
  6. Broken Whiskey Glass
  7. Gone
  8. Vacant Planet
  9. Lowly Argonaut
  10. Sleep Flood
  11. A Sound of Thunder

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Four Stroke Baron   Primary Artist
Carl Witt   Group Member
Manny Vallarino   Group Member
Matt Vallarino   Group Member

Technical Credits

John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Daniel Ash   Composer
Tom Cochrane   Composer
Allison Young   Artwork
Zach Hill   Composer
Iain Cook   Composer
Carl Witt   Composer
Andy Morin   Composer
Stefan Burnett   Composer
Trocon Roberts   Composer
Martin Doherty   Composer
Lauren Mayberry   Composer
Idan Kalai   Composer
Austin Post   Composer
Glenn Campling   Composer
Masamune Kudo   Composer
Manny Vallarino   Composer

Customer Reviews