by Emi MeyerEmi Meyer


$15.56 $16.99 Save 8% Current price is $15.56, Original price is $16.99. You Save 8%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, April 26

Product Details

Release Date: 09/15/2017
Label: Origin Records
UPC: 0805558274220
catalogNumber: 82742
Rank: 138091


  1. Odyssey
  2. If I Think of You
  3. Monochrome
  4. I'd Rather Go Blind
  5. Paraíso
  6. Home
  7. Master Piece
  8. Flesh and Bones
  9. What a Wonderful World

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Emi Meyer   Primary Artist,Piano,Vocals
Dan Balmer   Guitar
John Bishop   Drums
Eugene Friesen   Cello
Nick Phillips   Trumpet
Keith Lowe   Bass
Eric Legnini   Piano,Keyboards
Thomas Bramerie   Bass
Tom Dziekonski   Violin
Jeff Johnson   Bass
Dawn Clement   Piano,Keyboards,Vocal Harmony
Eric Eagle   Drums
Kevin Krentz   Cello
Franck Agulhon   Drums
Rocky Gresset   Guitar

Technical Credits

Dan Balmer   Composer
John Bishop   Cover Design,Layout
Bob Thiele   Composer
George David Weiss   Composer
Eric Legnini   Composer,Producer
Tom Dziekonski   String Arrangements
Masa Fukudome   Engineer
Michael Winger   Vocal Engineer
Gary Adante   Studio Consultant
Michael Bublé   Composer
Jeff Ginouves   Engineer
Dawn Clement   Composer
Ellington Jordan   Composer
Billy Foster   Composer
Alan Chang   Composer
Emi Meyer   Composer,Producer
Amy Foster-Gillies   Composer
Jay Kenney   Engineer
Pierrot Pejoine   Drum Technician

Customer Reviews