Molly Murphy Series, Books 1-15

Molly Murphy Series, Books 1-15

by Rhys Bowen

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


From the author of In Farleigh Field comes Rhys Bowen's New York Times bestselling Molly Murphy series. Here together for the first time in a fabulous eBook bundle are the first fifteen books.

An intrepid Irish immigrant in early-1900s New York City, Molly's most unladylike career as a private detective brings her face-to-face with some of the city's most dangerous killers, and one handsome police detective. Since book one, Bowen's popular series has been consistently charming readers with its characteristic blend of atmospheric turn-of-the-century history, clever mystery plotting, and sparkling characters.

Murphy's Law
Death of Riley
For the Love of Mike
In Like Flynn
Oh Danny Boy

In Dublin's Fair City
Tell Me, Pretty Maiden
In a Gilded Cage
The Last Illusion
Bless the Bride
Hush Now, Don't You Cry
The Family Way
City of Darkness and Light
The Edge of Dreams
Away in a Manger

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250125767
Publisher: St. Martin's Publishing Group
Publication date: 08/16/2016
Series: Molly Murphy Series
Sold by: Macmillan
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 4544
File size: 6 MB

About the Author

RHYS BOWEN is the New York Times bestselling author of the Anthony Award- and Agatha Award-winning Molly Murphy mysteries, the Edgar Award-nominated Evan Evans series, the Royal Spyness series, and several stand-alone novels including In Farleigh Field. Born in England, she lives in San Rafael, CA.

Customer Reviews