Misadventures Series Anthology: 1

Misadventures Series Anthology: 1

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Misadventures Series Anthology Books 1-7 titles include:

Misadventures of a City Girl from Meredith Wild and Chelle Bliss
Misadventures of a Backup Bride from Shayla Black
Misadventures of the First Daughter from Meredith Wild and Mia Michelle
Misadventures of a Virgin from Meredith Wild
Misadventures on the Night Shift from Lauren Rowe
Misadventures of a Good Wife from Meredith Wild and Helen Hardt
Misadventures of a Valedictorian from Meredith Wild and Mia Michelle
For more information visit www.misadventures.com

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161871904
Publisher: Waterhouse Press, LLC
Publication date: 07/23/2018
Series: Misadventures Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 93,452
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Meredith Wild is a #1 New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling author of contemporary and erotic romance. A former Tech CEO, Wild began her writing career as a self-published author but later signed with a traditional house. She is best known for her immensely popular Hacker Series. She lives in Florida with her husband and three children. She is also the founder of a publishing imprint called Waterhouse Press.

Customer Reviews