by Fleetwood Mac


$10.59 $11.99 Save 12% Current price is $10.59, Original price is $11.99. You Save 12%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 19


Fleetwood Mac retreated from the insular strangeness of Tusk and returned to straightforward pop songcraft for Mirage. Boasting a glossy, friendly production that makes even the lesser numbers pleasant and ingratiating, Mirage may not be as compelling as its two predecessors -- Rumours had raw emotion to give it a core, and Tusk had Lindsey Buckingham's runaway ambition -- but the popcraft of Buckingham, Christine McVie, and Stevie Nicks results in enough terrific songs -- notably the hit singles "Gypsy," "Love in Store," and "Hold Me" -- to make the album enjoyable.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/23/2016
Label: Rhino
UPC: 0081227946319
catalogNumber: 23607
Rank: 2642

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Fleetwood Mac   Primary Artist
Lindsey Buckingham   Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Stevie Nicks   Vocals
Mick Fleetwood   Percussion,Drums
Christine McVie   Keyboards,Vocals
John McVie   Bass
Ray Lindsey   Guitar

Technical Credits

Lindsey Buckingham   Composer,Producer,Artwork
Fleetwood Mac   Producer
Stevie Nicks   Composer
Christine McVie   Composer
Robbie Patton   Composer
Colin Allen   Composer
David Bianco   Engineer
Ken Caillat   Producer,Engineer
Richard Dashut   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Bill Inglot   Reissue Producer
Dennis Wilson   Inspiration
Larry Vigon   Art Direction,Concept,Illustrations
Steve Woolard   Reissue Producer
Sabrina Buchanek   Engineer
George Hurrell   Cover Photo
Mac James   Paintings
Jim Recor   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews