Miracles of the Heart [Bonus Tracks]

Miracles of the Heart [Bonus Tracks]

by James "D-Train" Williams

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$11.20 $12.99 Save 14% Current price is $11.2, Original price is $12.99. You Save 14%.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/28/2017
Label: Funky Town Grooves
UPC: 0886979327221
catalogNumber: 257

Album Credits

Performance Credits

James "D-Train" Williams   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Gary Bartz   Alto Saxophone,Soloist
Hiram Bullock   Guitar
Audrey Wheeler   Vocals,Background Vocals,Soloist
Hubert Eaves   Percussion,Piano,Keyboards,Synthesizer Bass,Soloist
Tinker Barfield   Bass Guitar
James Batton   Piano
Philip Hamilton   Guitar
Doc Powell   Guitar
Anthony Jackson   Bass Guitar
Curtis King   Background Vocals
Steve Kroon   Percussion
Cindy Mizelle   Background Vocals
Ed Tree Moore   Guitar
Buddy Williams   Drums
Norma Jean Wright   Background Vocals
Clifford Adams   Trombone,Soloist
Billy King   Conga
Hubert Eaves   Electric Bass,Bass Guitar

Technical Credits

Hubert Eaves   Composer,Producer,Vocal Arrangements,Horn Arrangements,drum programming
Larkin Arnold   Executive Producer
James "D-Train" Williams   Composer,Producer,Vocal Arrangements
Pete Diorio   Engineer
Mike Potash   Engineer
Kevin Goins   Liner Notes
Donald Cleveland   Reissue Producer
Tony Calvert   Reissue Producer
Mike Bono   Engineer
Dino Sargent   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews