Million Dollar Writing Series Boxed Set

Million Dollar Writing Series Boxed Set

by Kevin J. Anderson

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This boxed set includes four detailed and insightful writing books by New York Times bestselling author Kevin J. Anderson, two of them coauthored with Rebecca Moesta. Subjects include productivity, professionalism, world building, and collaboration.
These four volumes form the cornerstone of the celebrated Million Dollar Writing series from WordFire Press.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161387887
Publisher: WordFire Press
Publication date: 02/01/2019
Series: Million Dollar Writing Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 4 MB

About the Author

Kevin J. Anderson has published 150 books, fifty-six of which were national or international bestsellers. He has written numerous novels in the Star Wars, X-Files, Dune, and DC Comics universes, as well as unique steampunk fantasy novels Clockwork Angels and Clockwork Lives, written with legendary rock drummer Neil Peart, based on the concept album by the band Rush. His original works include the Saga of Seven Suns series, the Terra Incognita fantasy trilogy, the Saga of Shadows trilogy, and his humorous horror series featuring Dan Shamble, Zombie PI. Kevin has edited numerous anthologies, written comics and games, and the lyrics to two rock CDs. He has collaborated with dozens of different coauthors, including his wife of more than a quarter century, Rebecca Moesta. He and Rebecca are the publishers of WordFire Press.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews