by Set It OffSet It Off


$14.59 $14.99 Save 3% Current price is $14.59, Original price is $14.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The fourth full-length album from Set It Off, 2019's Midnight, finds the Florida outfit continuing to expand their emo and punk influences with hip-hop and dance influences. The album follows up 2016's Upside Down and features production from Mike Green (State Champs, All Time Low) and Brandon Paddock (Panic! At the Disco, Papa Roach). Included on the album are the singles "Killer in the Mirror," "Lonely Dance," and "Dancing With the Devil."

Product Details

Release Date: 02/01/2019
Label: Fearless Records
UPC: 0888072077775
catalogNumber: 684
Rank: 5735

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Set It Off   Primary Artist
Danelle Corbin   Choir, Chorus
Jacob Lusk   Choir, Chorus
Maxx Danziger   Drums,Group Member
Dan Clermont   Guitar,Trumpet,Group Member
Cody Carson   Clarinet,Vocals,Group Member
Zach DeWall   Guitar,Group Member
Tai Phillips   Choir, Chorus
Tunay Raymond   Choir, Chorus
Tierra Lee   Choir, Chorus
Kyle Winterboer   Tuba
Kimberly Cook   Choir, Chorus
Kesaundra Haythe   Choir, Chorus
Kaijah Henderson   Choir, Chorus
Jennifer Bilman   French Horn
George Samaan   Trombone
Compton Kidz Club of the Urban Entertainment Institute   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Mike Green   Producer,Engineer
Fred Martin   Arranger,Vocal Producer
Matty Arsenault   Management
Brandon Paddock   Producer,Additional Production
Shelby Parks   Artwork
Bryan Christner   Legal Advisor
Jayden Seeley   Vocal Editing
Joe Buscema   Management
Jake Zimmerman   Booking
Compton Kidz Club of the Urban Entertainment Institute   Engineer

Customer Reviews