Midnight Fire & Midnight Ice: The Complete Saga

Midnight Fire & Midnight Ice: The Complete Saga

by Kaitlyn Davis

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Enter the midnight realm—a world where vampires love to surf, conduits channel the sun, titans work for the government, and angels aren't as innocent as they seem.

This box set includes the complete Midnight Fire series following the story of a vampire slayer on the brink of discovering her power and the complete Midnight Ice series following the story of a vampire thief on the run from her past. With eight full-length books plus a bonus novella, this box set is over half-a-million words of magic, romance, and adventure—the perfect paranormal romance for fans of Shadowhunters, The Vampire Diaries, and Fallen!


**Over 250,000 Copies of the Midnight Fire Series Sold!**
**Over 5000 5-Star Reviews on Goodreads!**

Kira Dawson has the power to burn vampires to a crisp. The problem is, she doesn't know it yet. The even bigger problem is, she's dating one.

When Kira Dawson moves to South Carolina, she meets Luke, a blond goofball who quickly becomes her best friend, and Tristan, a mysterious bad boy who sends shivers down her spine. Kira knows they're keeping secrets, but when she discovers Tristan's lust for blood and her own dormant mystical powers, Kira is forced to fight for her life and make the heartbreaking decision between the familiar comfort of friendship and the fiery passion of love.


All vampire thief Pandora Scott wants to do is put her old life behind her. That's a lot easier said than done when a supernaturally enhanced tracker, who also happens to be her ex-boyfriend, is determined to hunt her down.

After four years of running, she's finally been caught—and that's not even the worst part. When her latest heist goes south, the head vampire of New York lays a price on her head for snatching a prized-possession from his personal vault. Now she has two choices—rely on Jax, the boy who broke her heart, or accept help from Sam, a mysterious vampire who knows more than he's letting on.

Naturally, she goes with secret option number three—run like hell. But this time, escape won't be so easy. Because even a super-speedy vampire with the ability to disappear can't outrun her own destiny...

Books included in this bundle:
Ignite - Midnight Fire Book One
Simmer - Midnight Fire Book Two
Blaze - Midnight Fire Book Three
Scorch - Midnight Fire Book Four
Burn - A Midnight Fire Novella
Frost - Midnight Ice Book One
Freeze - Midnight Ice Book Two
Fracture - Midnight Ice Book Three
Shatter - Midnight Ice Book Four

Product Details

BN ID: 2940160931760
Publisher: Kaitlyn Davis
Publication date: 11/04/2019
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 123,103
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Kaitlyn Davis, a bestselling author with over a quarter of a million books sold, writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie. Publishers Weekly has said, "Davis writes with confidence and poise," while USA Today has recommended her work as "must-read romance."

Always blessed with an overactive imagination, Kaitlyn has been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to share her work with the world. When she's not daydreaming, typing stories, or getting lost in fictional worlds, Kaitlyn can be found playing fetch with her puppy, watching a little too much television, or spending time with her family. If you have any questions for her--about her books, about scheduling an event, or just in general--you may contact her at:

Sign up for Kaitlyn's newsletter to stay up-to-date with all of her new releases, to receive exclusive subscriber bonus content, and more! bit.ly/KaitlynDavisNewsletter

Customer Reviews