Metallica - Death Magnetic

Metallica - Death Magnetic


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


(Play It Like It Is). We proudly present the matching folio to the highly anticipated CD by these heavy metal masters the first to feature bassist Robert Trujillo, and the first produced by Rick Rubin. Includes artist-approved notes & tab for the hit single "The Day That Never Comes" and 9 more: All Nightmare Long * Broken, Beat & Scarred * Cyanide * End of the Line * The Judas Kiss * My Apocalypse * Suicide & Redemption * That Was Just Your Life * The Unforgiven III.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781603780902
Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Company
Publication date: 09/10/2008
Pages: 152
Sales rank: 866,727
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.90(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews