Memphis Charlie

Memphis Charlie

by Charlie MusselwhiteCharlie Musselwhite


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 21


The 14 performances on Memphis Charlie include some loose live sides and even a taste of slide guitar from Musselwhite. They're the work of a more mature artist than the brash kid on Stand Back.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/30/1993
Label: Arhoolie Records
UPC: 0096297030325
catalogNumber: 303
Rank: 93246


  1. It Ain't Right
  2. Finger Lickin' Good
  3. Up and Down the Avenue
  4. Highway Blues
  5. Wild, Wild Woman
  6. Takin' My Time
  7. Crazy for My Baby
  8. Blue Steel
  9. Take Me Back
  10. This Old Nightlife
  11. Taylor's, Arkansas
  12. Cut You Loose
  13. If Trouble Was Money
  14. On the Spot Boogie

Album Credits

Customer Reviews