McGraw: The Ultimate Collection

McGraw: The Ultimate Collection

by Tim McGrawTim McGraw


Originally released as a limited retailer exclusive in 2016, the four-disc McGraw: The Ultimate Collection is the most comprehensive Tim McGraw compilation yet released -- a none-too-small accomplishment, considering that just a year before Curb released the double-disc set 35 Biggest Hits. That 2015 compilation remains a little more user-friendly than McGraw, which contains three discs of hits and deep cuts (there is a lot of overlap between this and 35 Biggest Hits), plus a disc of rarities. These are covers, live versions, tracks that showed up on soundtracks, and other stray songs, and it not only provides a nice enticement for the hardcore fans to pick up McGraw, it helps illustrate how there's a lot more to Tim McGraw than what is commonly heard on the radio.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/14/2016
Label: Curb Records
UPC: 0715187944220
catalogNumber: 79442


Disc 1

  1. Indian Outlaw
  2. Don't Take The Girl
  3. Down On The Farm
  4. Not A Moment Too Soon
  5. Refried Dreams
  6. I Like It, I Love It
  7. Can't Be Really Gone
  8. All I Want Is A Life
  9. She Never Lets It Go To Her Heart
  10. Maybe We Should Just Sleep On It
  11. It's Your Love
  12. Everywhere
  13. Just To See You Smile
  14. One Of These Days
  15. Where The Green Grass Grows

Disc 2

  1. For A Little While
  2. Please Remember Me
  3. Something Like That
  4. My Best Friend
  5. My Next Thirty Years
  6. Some Things Never Change
  7. Grown Men Don't Cry
  8. Angry All The Time
  9. The Cowboy In Me
  10. Unbroken
  11. Red Ragtop
  12. She's My Kind Of Rain
  13. Real Good Man
  14. Watch The Wind Blow By
  15. Live Like You Were Dying
  16. Back When

Disc 3

  1. Over and Over
  2. Do You Want Fries With That
  3. My Old Friend
  4. When The Stars Go Blue
  5. My Little Girl
  6. Last Dollar (Fly Away)
  7. Suspicions
  8. If You're Reading This
  9. Kristofferson
  10. Let It Go
  11. Nothin' To Die For
  12. It's A Business Doing Pleasure With You
  13. Southern Voice
  14. Still
  15. Felt Good On My Lips
  16. Better Than I Used To Be

Disc 4

  1. Free Man
  2. Bang, Bang, Bang
  3. Candle For A Cowboy
  4. How Forever Feels
  5. The Joker
  6. I Drink
  7. Shotgun Rider
  8. Louisiana
  9. Wherever The Trail May Lead
  10. Don't Take The Girl
  11. Just When I Needed You Most
  12. Felt Good On My Lips
  13. The Ride

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tim McGraw   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Rodney Crowell   Composer
Jeff Stevens   Composer
Gene Simmons   Composer
Randy VanWarmer   Composer
Tony Martin   Composer
Joe Barnhill   Composer
Gary Burr   Composer
Jim Foster   Composer
Tim McGraw   Composer
Walt Aldridge   Composer
Eddie Curtis   Composer
Marcus Hummon   Composer
Will Jennings   Composer
Jess Leary   Composer
John D. Loudermilk   Composer
David Malloy   Composer
Randy McCormick   Composer
Alan Menken   Composer
Tim Nichols   Composer
Reed Nielsen   Composer
Monty Powell   Composer
Kip Raines   Composer
Mike Reid   Composer
Bruce Robison   Composer
Darrell Scott   Composer
Glenn Slater   Composer
Stephony Smith   Composer
George Teren   Composer
Chris Waters   Composer
Craig Wiseman   Composer
Wayne Perry   Composer
Tommy Lee James   Composer
Brett James   Composer
Tom Shapiro   Composer
Anders Osborne   Composer
Annie Roboff   Composer
Gary Gentry   Composer
Jeffrey Steele   Composer
Sherrié Austin   Composer
Wendell Mobley   Composer
Steve Mandile   Composer
Mark Nesler   Composer
Holly Lamar   Composer
Jerry Laseter   Composer
Robin Lerner   Composer
Ryan Adams   Composer
Jim Beavers   Composer
Craig Martin   Composer
Aimee Mayo   Composer
Steve McEwan   Composer
Rivers Rutherford   Composer
Jeb Stuart Anderson   Composer
Casey Beathard   Composer
Brad Crisler   Composer
Steve Dukes   Composer
Jerry Vandiver   Composer
Phil Vassar   Composer
Rick Ferrell   Composer
Angie Aparo   Composer
Stan Munsey   Composer
Mary Gauthier   Composer
Brad Warren   Composer
Brett Warren   Composer
Big Kenny   Composer
Crit Harmon   Composer
Larry Johnson   Composer
Chad Kroeger   Composer
Nelly   Composer
Kerry Kurt Phillips   Composer
Jason White   Composer
Anthony Smith   Composer
Steve Seskin   Composer
Keith Follesé   Composer
Tommy Barnes   Composer
Hillary Lindsey   Composer
James D. "Sted Fast" II Hargrove   Composer
Lee Thomas Miller   Composer
Tony Mullins   Composer
Don Pfrimmer   Composer
Ashley Gorley   Composer
Jim McCormick   Composer
Lee Brice   Composer
Dylan Altman   Composer
Tom Douglas   Composer
Kyle Jacobs   Composer
Joe Leathers   Composer
Dallas Davidson   Composer
Markus Hall   Composer
Jayson Bridges   Composer
William Luther   Composer
Bryan Simpson   Composer
Mark Petersen   Composer
Alan Gordon Anderson   Composer
Blair Munday   Art Direction
John Detterline   Composer

Customer Reviews