McCoy Tyner

McCoy Tyner

by McCoy Tyner


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


(Transcribed). Transcriptions for a dozen tunes: Fly with the Wind * Folks * For Tomorrow * High Priest * Island Birdie * Just in Time * La Habana Sol * Man from Tanganyika * Prelude to a Kiss * Senor Carlos * Theme for Nana * You Stepped Out of a Dream.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780793507474
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 11/28/1992
Series: Artist Songbooks Series
Pages: 120
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews