Masterminds (Masterminds Series #1)

Masterminds (Masterminds Series #1)

by Gordon Korman

Paperback(Reprint)

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

The first book in the action-packed trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman is perfect for fans of Stranger Things and James Patterson. 

Eli Frieden has never left Serenity, New Mexico...why would he ever want to? Then one day, he bikes to the edge of the city limits and something so crazy and unexpected happens, it changes everything.

Eli convinces his friends to help him investigate further, and soon it becomes clear that nothing is as it seems in Serenity. The clues mount to reveal a shocking discovery, connecting their ideal crime-free community to some of the greatest criminal masterminds ever known.

The kids realize they can trust no one—least of all their own parents.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062299994
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 02/02/2016
Series: Masterminds Series , #1
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 9,392
Product dimensions: 5.12(w) x 7.62(h) x 0.70(d)
Lexile: 730L (what's this?)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Gordon Korman published his first book at age fourteen and since then has written more than ninety middle grade and teen novels. Favorites include the New York Times bestselling Ungifted, Supergifted, The Unteachables, Pop, Schooled, and the Masterminds series. Gordon lives with his family on Long Island, New York. You can visit him online at www.gordonkorman.com.

Customer Reviews