Mass Effect Omnibus Volume 1

Mass Effect Omnibus Volume 1


View All Available Formats & Editions


Mass Effect 2 and 3 lead writer Mac Walters teams up with an all-star creative team, including John Jackson Miller, Omar Francia, Eduardo Francisco, and more! This action-packed volume includes the first four story arcs of the Mass Effect comic book series—Redemption, Evolution, Invasion, and Homeworlds! Follow along as Liara scours the universe on a deadly mission to find Shepherd, the origins of the Illusive Man are revealed, and Aria protects her home against an attack by the humanity-first organization, Cerberus!

   • Affordable 4-in-1 omnibus format!
   • An essential, canonical addition to the Mass Effect universe!
   • Mass Effect 2 and 3 lead writer Mac Walters teams up with writer John Jackson Miller!
   • named Mass Effect 2 the greatest Xbox 360 game of all time!

   • Mass Effect Volume 1: Redemption (Which Collects Redemption Comic Series)
   • Mass Effect Volume 2: Evolution (Which Collects Evolution Comic Series)
   • Mass Effect Volume 3: Invasion (Which Collects Invasion Comic Series)
   • Mass Effect Volume 4: Homeworlds (Which Collects Homeworlds Comic Series)
   • Mass Effect Incursion/Inquisition One-Shot Single Issue

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781506702766
Publisher: Dark Horse Comics
Publication date: 11/29/2016
Series: Mass Effect Omnibus , #1
Pages: 428
Product dimensions: 6.60(w) x 9.70(h) x 0.90(d)

About the Author

Mac Walters is a writer and creative director at BioWare. Walters has worked on the Mass Effect titles Foundation, Evolution, Homeworld, Invasion, and many more.

You can follow Walters at @macwalterslives.

John Jackson Miller is a science-fiction writer and comic book writer known for his work on Star Wars novels and comics, and the Mass Effect, Savage Sword, and Smite series. Miller

Customer Reviews