Marked: Game of Deception Series: Book One

Marked: Game of Deception Series: Book One

by JP Ramzy


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 5


Devyn Prescott lives a life of singular and devoted purpose.

Once a rowdy orphan with no future, now she is a deadly weapon, let loose on the world to destroy the enemies of the Lord and his church by her adoptive father, a priest named Laney. But despite her sacred calling, Devyn longs for more; a normal life, and the family she never knew. Her mission comes first, and her desires are buried deep down.

However, this all comes to the surface when a mission for her father and taskmaster inadvertently puts Devyn on a collision course with a secret that holds much more meaning for her than anyone could imagine.

Who can she trust?

All this and more will be revealed in Marked.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781666256604
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 03/02/2021
Pages: 288
Sales rank: 568,046
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.65(d)

Customer Reviews