by Goo Goo DollsGoo Goo Dolls


$15.45 $16.99 Save 9% Current price is $15.45, Original price is $16.99. You Save 9%.


This tenth album from the American radio rock titans is the follow-up to 2010's Something for the Rest of Us. Recorded with a number of big-name pop producers including John Shanks (Van Halen, Bon Jovi), the album sees the band experimenting with an electronic-influenced pop direction, and includes the single "Rebel Beat.,"

Product Details

Release Date: 06/11/2013
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 0093624945581
catalogNumber: 534625

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Goo Goo Dolls   Primary Artist
Paul Buckmaster   Strings
Jamie Muhoberac   Keyboards
Tim Pierce   Acoustic Guitar
Andy Stochansky   Background Vocals
Greg Wells   Piano
Claire Fisher   Violin
John Shanks   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Percussion,Piano,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Robby Takac   Bass,Vocals
Mike Malinin   Drums,Background Vocals
Gregg Wattenberg   Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Korel Tunador   Keyboards
Katie Weissman   Cello
Todd Clark   Background Vocals
Derek Fuhrmann   Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
John Alicastro   Background Vocals
Dan Chase   Keyboards
John Rzeznik   Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Ben Stanton   Background Vocals
Brad Fernquist   Acoustic Guitar
Charlie Judge   Keyboards
Max ZT   Hammered Dulcimer
Richie English   Piano
Lenny Skolnik   Background Vocals
Jillette Johnson   Background Vocals
Michael Lauri   Background Vocals
Ian Driscoll   Background Vocals
Mia Wattenberg   Background Vocals
Kiersten Fisher   Viola
Gretchen Fisher   Violin
Dylan Shanks   Trombone
Alison Stanton   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

David Levine   Booking
Doug McKean   Engineer
Joel McNeely   String Arrangements
Andy Stochansky   Composer
Greg Wells   Producer,drum programming
Rob Cavallo   Producer
Lars Fox   Engineer
Roger Treece   Vocal Arrangements
John Shanks   Composer,Producer
Robby Takac   Composer
Gregg Wattenberg   Composer,Producer,Vocal Arrangements
Chris Shaw   Engineer
Ross Peterson   Engineer
Frank Maddocks   Cover Art
Ian MacGregor   Engineer
Todd Clark   Composer
Larry Einbund   Management
Derek Fuhrmann   Vocal Arrangements
Paul Lamalfa   Programming,Engineer,Pro-Tools
John Alicastro   Programming,Engineer
Dan Chase   Programming,Engineer
John Rzeznik   Composer
Mike Brylinski   Engineer,Pro-Tools
Gunnar Olsen   Programming
Justin Rose   Engineer,Piano Engineer
Neil Krug   Cover Photo
Richie English   String Arrangements
Alex Tenta   Art Direction
Martin Horne   Booking
J.T. Harding   Composer
Lenny Skolnik   Programming
Stevie Notes   Vocal Arrangements
Michael Lauri   Programming
Ian Driscoll   Engineer,Pro-Tools
Angela Desimone   Management
Asia Geiger   Band Photo

Customer Reviews