Magic Tree House: Books 7 and 8

Magic Tree House: Books 7 and 8

by Mary Pope Osborne

Audio Other(Other - Unabridged, 1 Cassette, 88 min.)



In these new adventures, Jack and Annie travel backward and forward in time! This volume includes:

Sunset of the Sabertooth
Jack and Annie are whisked all the way back to the Ice Age in this compelling Magic Tree House time-travel adventure where they meet woolly mammoths, cave people...and fierce sabertooth tigers!

Midnight on the Moon
Jack and Annie are whisked forty years forward in time and land at an international space station on the moon. There they don space suits and go exploring the lunar surface in search of the fourth object needed to free the enchantress Morgan le Fay from a powerful spell.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780807220269
Publisher: Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group
Publication date: 07/22/2003
Series: Magic Tree House
Edition description: Unabridged, 1 Cassette, 88 min.
Product dimensions: 4.50(w) x 7.00(h) x 0.77(d)
Age Range: 6 - 9 Years

About the Author

Mary Pope Osborne is the award-winning author of more than forty books for young people. She is also the reader for all six of her best-selling audiobooks. Ms. Osborne feels that "listening to books is the first step toward helping children develop a love for reading and writing." She and her husband, Will, divide their time between New York City and their home in Connecticut.


Goshen, Connecticut

Date of Birth:

May 20, 1949

Place of Birth:

Fort Sill, Oklahoma


B.A., University of North Carolina

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews