by Serious BlackSerious Black


$10.30 $18.99 Save 46% Current price is $10.3, Original price is $18.99. You Save 46%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, May 17

Product Details

Release Date: 08/25/2017
Label: Afm Records
UPC: 0884860181228
catalogNumber: 6339
Rank: 82543


Disc 1

  1. With a Tip of the Hat
  2. Binary Magic
  3. Burn! Witches Burn!
  4. Lone Gunman Rule
  5. Now You’ll Never Know
  6. I Can Do Magic
  7. Serious Black Magic
  8. Skeletons on Parade
  9. Mr. Nightmist
  10. The Witch of Caldwell Town
  11. True Love Is Blind
  12. Just Kill Me
  13. Newfound Freedom
  14. One Final Song

Disc 2

  1. Temple of the Sun (Intro)
  2. Akhenaton
  3. Castor Skies
  4. Older and Wiser
  5. Trail of Murder
  6. As Long as I’m Alive
  7. Sealing My Fate
  8. I Seek No Other Life
  9. Setting Fire to the Earth
  10. High and Low
  11. As Daylight Breaks (Outro)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Serious Black   Primary Artist
Alex Holzwarth   Drums,Group Member
Bob Katsionis   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards,Group Member
Urban Breed   Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Group Member
Jonah Weingarten   Keyboards,Group Member
Dominik Sebastian   Guitar,Keyboards,Group Member
Jan Vacik   Keyboards,Group Member
Thomas Riesner   Violin
Mario Lochert   Bass,Group Member
Jumi   Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Bob Katsionis   Producer,Guitar Engineer,Bass Engineer,Keyboard Engineer
Urban Breed   Composer,Vocal Engineer,Keyboard Engineer
Jonah Weingarten   Composer
Dominik Sebastian   Guitar Engineer,Bass Engineer,Keyboard Engineer
Mario Lochert   Engineer,Drum Engineering
Jan "Orkki" Yrlund   Cover Art,Booklet Design
Serious Black   Producer
Shaye Breed   Proof Reading

Customer Reviews