Magic and Mystery Bundle Books 1-6

Magic and Mystery Bundle Books 1-6

by Lily Webb

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Welcome to Moon Grove, where magic, mystery, and murder are in the air!

When broke, desperate reporter Zoe Clarke takes a job in a tiny town to reboot her life, she discovers her new home is overflowing with magic, supernatural beings — and paranormal mysteries!

Get six full books in the Magic & Mystery series! This bundle contains the first six entries in Lily Webb's spellbinding series of paranormal cozy mysteries:

  1. Broomsticks and Burials

  2. Spellbooks and Stakings

  3. Alchemy and Arson

  4. Heists and Homicides

  5. Covens and Coffins

  6. Vampires and Vanishings

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161374757
Publisher: Lily Webb
Publication date: 07/22/2019
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 366,113
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Lily Webb lives in the Pacific Northwest with her two cats, Hilda and Zelda, where she spends her time reading and writing all things paranormal. An aspiring witch herself, Lily’s always been fascinated by the magical powers of the written word.

Customer Reviews