by Maez301Maez301


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 11/08/2019
Label: Strange Music
UPC: 0850002640793
catalogNumber: 0079
Rank: 88401

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Maez301   Primary Artist
Tech N9ne   Vocals
Nate Lee   Bass
Kevin Arline   Guitar,Bass Guitar
Sway Calloway   Vocals
Nef the Pharaoh   Vocals
Selena Keller   Vocals
Kaleemullah Ali   Guitar
Infinite E   Vocals

Technical Credits

Ervin Pope   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer
Ryan Hood   Video Producer
Leilia   Engineer
Jerome Taylor   Composer,Executive Producer,Management
Travis O'Guin   Executive Producer
Kevin Arline   Composer
Taylor Lamb   Video Producer
James Cerven   Video Producer
Ben "Bengineer" Cybulsky   Engineer
Aaron Yates   Composer
Cameron Cox   Video Producer
Tonee Hayes   Composer
Nef the Pharaoh   Engineer
Maez301   Arranger,Engineer
Hasaan Keller   Composer
Yohei Ishihama   Video Producer
Christopher Stempel   Video Producer
Kaleemullah Ali   Composer
Infinite E   Engineer
Edwin Sheriff   Composer
Brynne Filer   Composer

Customer Reviews