Mad Haven

Mad Haven

by CanonCanon


$14.03 $14.99 Save 6% Current price is $14.03, Original price is $14.99. You Save 6%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Although Christian rap artist Canon has put out several mixtapes and EPs, as well as being featured on the Reflection Music Group's artist sampler, Welcome to the Family, Mad Haven is his first full-length release, carrying guest spots from Lecrae, Derek Minor, Thi'sl, J.R., Tony Tillman, and Tragic Hero, although Canon more than holds his own here.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/09/2014
Label: Central South
UPC: 0829569833627
catalogNumber: 8336
Rank: 116077

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Canon   Primary Artist
Ritz   Vocals
Kurt Denmark   Guitar,Vocals
Katie Goethe   Violin
Thurston Lopes   Guitar

Technical Credits

Doc Watson   Executive Producer
Brian Newman   Composer
Swade   Producer
George Ramirez   Composer
Lincoln Morris   Composer
SUPe   Producer
Joseph Prielozny   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Courtney Peebles   Composer,Engineer
Lecrae Moore   Composer
Chris Mackey   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Kurt Denmark   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Travis Tyler   Composer,Engineer
Elvin Shahbazian   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Jared Wells   Composer,Engineer
Derek Johnson   Composer,Engineer
Torrance "Street Symphony" Esmond   Composer
Brandon Peavy   Composer,Engineer
Charles Dunlap   Composer
Kerwin Richards   Composer,Engineer
Canon   Producer
Derek Minor   Producer,Executive Producer
Aaron McCain   Composer,Engineer
Blair Atkinson   Composer
Xavier Adams   Composer,Engineer
Tony Frazier   Composer,Engineer
TJ Pompeo   Composer,Engineer
Mathew Wade   Composer
Mario Torres   Composer
Groc   Producer
Yung N Fly   Producer
Thurston Lopes   Composer,Producer
Sean Johnson   Composer,Engineer

Customer Reviews