B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!


by Lords of Acid Lords of Acid


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, July 6

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/21/2017
Label: Metropolis Records
UPC: 0782388106825
catalogNumber: 1068
Rank: 67045


  1. Take Control
  2. Rough Sex
  3. Let's Get High
  4. The Most Wonderful Girl
  5. I Sit on Acid
  6. Spacy Bitch
  7. Pump My Body to the Top
  8. Mixed Emotions
  9. Lessons in Love
  10. Hey Ho!
  11. I Must Increase My Bust
  12. I Sit on Acid
  13. Let's Get High
  14. Rough Sex
  15. I Must Increase My Bust
  16. I Sit on Acid

Album Credits

Customer Reviews