Lunacy on Omega Station (The Shattered Cosmos, #0)

Lunacy on Omega Station (The Shattered Cosmos, #0)

by Gentry Race, Chucho Jones

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

What will you do to survive?

Commander Laura Hawke and crew investigates a strange signal on the moon. A signal that has manipulated her son's well being for months. Now, she must find the answers and get safely back to Earth. However, an entity has awoken and will stop at nothing to get it's power back. 

Fans of Alien, Raypunk, and Pulp Sci-Fi will love Lunacy as it opens the vast series to The Shattered Cosmos.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155375975
Publisher: Gentry Race
Publication date: 02/28/2018
Series: Shattered Cosmos
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 230,613
File size: 6 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews