Lullaby Renditions of Shania Twain

Lullaby Renditions of Shania Twain

by Rockabye Baby!Rockabye Baby!


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 30

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/14/2020
Label: Rockabye Baby Music
UPC: 0027297974920
catalogNumber: 9749
Rank: 34236


  1. Man! I Feel Like a Woman
  2. That Don't Impress Me Much
  3. Any Man of Mine
  4. No One Needs to Know
  5. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  6. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under
  7. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
  8. Party for Two
  9. Honey, I’m Home
  10. Forever and For Always
  11. From This Moment On
  12. You're Still the One

Album Credits

Customer Reviews