Lullaby Renditions of Depeche Mode

Lullaby Renditions of Depeche Mode

by Rockabye Baby!Rockabye Baby!


$18.83 $18.99 Save 1% Current price is $18.83, Original price is $18.99. You Save 1%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, August 6


With lullaby tributes to everyone from Nine Inch Nails to the Smiths under their belt, the folks at Rockabye Baby! have proven their mettle in transforming literally any piece of rock-oriented music into an instrumental, tranquil naptime jam. Distilling the severe sounds of '80s electro-pop titans Depeche Mode into gentle marimba and chime sounds, the Rockabye Baby! crew has issued a "Policy of Truth" with this charming collection. Is your "Little 15" keeping you from finding your own "Personal Jesus?" Well, "People Are People," and even little people sometimes "Just Can't Get Enough" sleep. Before you say "It's No Good," pop a copy of Lullaby Renditions of Depeche Mode into the nursery's hi-fi and see if you can't "Enjoy the Silence" that follows.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/07/2012
Label: Rockabye Baby Music
UPC: 0027297968820
catalogNumber: 9688
Rank: 43813


  1. Personal Jesus
  2. Just Can't Get Enough
  3. Everything Counts
  4. Policy of Truth
  5. Strangelove
  6. Walking In My Shoes
  7. World In My Eyes
  8. It's No Good
  9. Little 15
  10. Stripped
  11. People Are People
  12. Enjoy the Silence

Album Credits

Customer Reviews