Love's Abiding Joy (Love Comes Softly Series #4)

Love's Abiding Joy (Love Comes Softly Series #4)

by Janette Oke

Paperback(Revised Edition)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, December 6


Book 4 of Love Comes Softly. Reuniting with their daughter's family, grandparents Clark and Marty's hope and faith are tested by a tragedy. Another Janette Oke bestseller!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780764228513
Publisher: Baker Publishing Group
Publication date: 11/01/2003
Series: Love Comes Softly Series , #4
Edition description: Revised Edition
Pages: 240
Sales rank: 78,298
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.38(h) x 0.65(d)
Lexile: 880L (what's this?)

About the Author

Janette Oke (pronounced "oak") pioneered inspirational fiction and is the leading author in the category today. Love Comes Softly, her first novel, has sold over one million copies. Janette is now the bestselling author of over 70 books, 32 of which have been translated into fourteen languages. Her books have sold over 22 million copies.

Janette receives fan mail from all over the world and answers each letter personally. She received the 1992 President's Award from the Evangelical Christian Publishers Association for her significant contribution to Christian fiction, the 1999 CBA Life Impact Award and has been awarded the Gold Medallion Award for fiction.

Janette and her husband, Edward, have four grown children and enjoy their many grandchildren. They make their home in Canada.

Customer Reviews