Love Riot

Love Riot

by NewsboysNewsboys


$12.08 $12.99 Save 7% Current price is $12.08, Original price is $12.99. You Save 7%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, April 20


The 18th studio long player from the veteran CCM outfit, Love Riot finds Michael Tait-era Newsboys getting back to their funky pop
ock roots after exploring classic hymns on 2013's Hallelujah for the Cross. Spearheaded by the infectious lead single "Guilty," Love Riot was produced by Mark Needham (Imagine Dragons, Shakira), Zach Hall (Five Knives), Seth Mosley (TobyMac, For King and Country), and Mike O' Connor.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/04/2016
Label: Fair Trade Services
UPC: 0696859309854
catalogNumber: 593098
Rank: 53837


  1. Crazy
  2. Hero
  3. Love Riot
  4. Guilty
  5. You Hold It All (Every Mountain)
  6. No Longer Slaves
  7. Family of God
  8. Committed
  9. Earthquake
  10. What I Want Them to Say

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Newsboys   Primary Artist
Jody Davis   Guitar,Background Vocals,Group Member
Jeff Frankenstein   Keyboards,Background Vocals,Group Member
Duncan Phillips   Drums,Group Member
Michael Tait   Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Mark Needham   Producer
Wes Campbell   Executive Producer
JP Robinson   Cover Art
Seth Mosley   Producer,Vocal Producer
Ben O'Neill   Engineer
Dave Wagner   Assistant Executive Producer
Zach Hall   Producer
Jerricho Scroggins   Engineer,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Production Assistance
Boombox Cartel   Additional Production
Mike "X." O'Connor   Producer,Engineer,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Michael Sanders   Vocal Editing

Customer Reviews