Love Is The Sweetest Thing: The Early Album Collection

Love Is The Sweetest Thing: The Early Album Collection

by Ferlin HuskyFerlin Husky


$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 08/07/2012
Label: Jasmine Music
UPC: 0604988362220
catalogNumber: 8836222
Rank: 107152


Disc 1

  1. Hang Your Head In Shame
  2. That Silver Haired Daddy of Mine
  3. I Can't Go On This Way
  4. That Little Boy of Mine
  5. Farther and Farther Apart
  6. Never Have, Never Will
  7. I Dreamed of an Old Love Affair
  8. Daddy's Little Girl
  9. You Make Me Feel Funny, Honey
  10. Rockin' Alone In an Old Rockin' Chair
  11. Honky-Tonkin' Party Girl
  12. Useless
  13. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
  14. But Where Are You
  15. I'll Walk Alone
  16. Stormy Weather
  17. It All Comes Back To Me Now
  18. Among My Souvenirs
  19. Me and My Shadow
  20. Out In the Cold Again
  21. It's the Talk of the Town
  22. When I Lost You
  23. I'll Never Smile Again
  24. (Here Am I) Broken Hearted

Disc 2

  1. I've Got the World On a String
  2. I Love My Baby
  3. Love (Your Spell is Everywhere)
  4. Breezin' Along With the Breeze
  5. I'm In the Mood For Love
  6. When My Sugar Walks Down the Street
  7. Blue Skies
  8. My Best Girl
  9. Love is the Sweetest Thing
  10. I'm Sittin’ On Top of the World
  11. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  12. Ain't She Sweet
  13. Walkin' and a Hummin'
  14. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  15. I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
  16. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  17. Undesired
  18. May You Never Be Alone
  19. My Shadow
  20. I Lost My Love Today
  21. Alone and Forsaken
  22. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  23. Living In a Trance
  24. Why Should We Try Anymore

Album Credits

Customer Reviews