by MahaliaMahalia


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 09/27/2019
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 0190295404918
catalogNumber: 599843
Rank: 50850

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mahalia   Primary Artist,Vocals
Troy Miller   Strings
Todd Oliver   Guitar
Sam Taylor   Vocals
Brandon Reilly   Vocals
Malcolm Strachan   Trombone,Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Wayne Urquhart   Cello
Trevor Mires   Trombone
Stella Page   Viola
Antonia Pagulatos   Violin
Rob Harris   Guitar
Hal Ritson   Backwards Vocals
George Moore   Strings
Ely Rise   Keyboards
Neil Waters   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Mitch Jones   Keyboards
Ben Barker   Horn
Swindle   Organ
Jonny Lattimer   Background Vocals
Marianne Haynes   Violin
J. Warner   Vocals,Background Vocals
K. Roosevelt Moore   Bass Guitar
Atholl Ransome   Flute,Tenor Saxophone
DJ Dahi   Drums,Keyboards
Anna Beryl   Cello
Dan See   Drums
Jay Weathers   Keyboards
JProof   Keyboards
Sam Dew   Background Vocals
Tom Walsh   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Sam Kennedy   Violin
Pete Graham   Violin
Aston Rudi   Synthesizer,Vocals,Background Vocals,Dialogue
Lucy Graham   Viola
Burna Boy   Vocals
Felix Joseph   Synthesizer,Bass,Guitar,Piano,Bass Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,Dialogue
Alastair O'Donnell   Guitar,Bass Guitar,Background Vocals
Ella Mai   Vocals
Kojey Radical   Background Vocals
Nathaniel Warner   Vocals
Maths Time Joy   Drums,Keyboards
Jonah Christian   Synthesizer
Timothy James Worthington   Guitar,Drums
Pop Wansel   Keyboards
Huw Foster   Bass Guitar
Hamzaa   Vocals,Background Vocals
Dan Diggas   Synthesizer,Piano,Bass Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Lucky Daye   Vocals
Jvck James   Vocals
Benet McClean   Violin
Isaac Poleon   Vocals
Nathan Klien   Vocals

Technical Credits

Addrisi Brothers   Composer
Norman Whitfield   Composer
Wayne Hector   Composer
Richard Adlam   Producer
Tom Colton   Layout
Hal Ritson   Producer
Soundwave   Composer,Programming,Producer,drum programming
Chris Galland   Engineer
Terrace Martin   Composer,Producer
Joe Gallagher   Engineer
Swindle   Programming,Additional Production
Jonny Lattimer   Composer
Andrew "Pop" Wansel   Composer
J. Warner   Composer
K. Roosevelt Moore   Composer,Programming,Producer
DJ Dahi   Programming,Producer
John "J-Banga" Kercy   Vocal Engineer
Jay Weathers   Programming,Additional Production
JProof   Programming,Instrumentation
Sam Dew   Composer
Cameron Gower-Poole   Engineer,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Aston Rudi   Composer,Programming,drum programming,Additional Production
Jeremy Alexander Harding   Composer
Felix Joseph   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer,drum programming,Vocal Producer,Analog Engineer
Mahalia Burkmar   Composer
Alastair O'Donnell   Composer
WSTRN   Composer
Louis-Rae Beadle   Composer
Ras Haile Alexander   Composer
Kojey Radical   Composer
Mark Anthony Spears   Composer
Nathaniel Warner   Composer
Maths Time Joy   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Jonah Christian   Composer,drum programming,Drum Producer,Additional Production
Timothy James Worthington   Composer
Pop Wansel   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Daniel Oyinade Adekugbe   Composer
Dan Diggas   Composer,Producer,drum programming
Earlan Alistere Bartley   Composer
Christian Blackwood   Director
Kanya Iwana   Back Cover Photo
Neil Aaron Huntley   Composer
Michael Blackwood   Director
Jareed Roberts   Composer
Trevor Coulter   Vocal Engineer

Customer Reviews