by Christina Aguilera
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 20

Product Details

Release Date: 11/13/2012
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0889853337521
catalogNumber: 533375
Rank: 60673


  1. Lotus Intro
  2. Army of Me
  3. Red Hot Kinda Love
  4. Make the World Move
  5. Your Body
  6. Let There Be Love
  7. Sing for Me
  8. Blank Page
  9. Cease Fire
  10. Around the World
  11. Circles
  12. Best of Me
  13. Just a Fool

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews