Lost on You

Lost on You

by LP LP

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/26/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 4050538287011
catalogNumber: 3594232
Rank: 27858


  1. Muddy Waters
  2. No Witness
  3. Lost on You
  4. When We're High
  5. Switchblade
  6. Up Against Me
  7. Suspicion
  8. Other People
  9. Tightrope
  10. Into the Wild
  11. Strange
  12. Death Valley
  13. You Want It All
  14. Long Way to Go to Die
  15. Muddy Waters
  16. Lost on You

Album Credits

Performance Credits

LP   Primary Artist,Ukulele
Oliver Leiber   Guitar
Brian Stanley   Bass
Lauren Ward   Background Vocals
Charles Jones   Background Vocals
Maiya Sykes   Background Vocals
Trevor Menear   Guitar
Sean Erick   Horn
Shemika Secrest   Background Vocals
Matt Mayhall   Percussion
Sarab Singh   Drums
Leon Silva   Horn
Mike Del Rio   Background Vocals
Josh Record   Background Vocals
John David Carrera   Pedal Steel Guitar
Isa Summers   Background Vocals
Audra May   Background Vocals
Kevin Williams   Horn

Technical Credits

David Gamson   Composer,Producer
Maureen McDonald   Composer
Joshua "Cartier" Cutsinger   Engineer
Luke Webb   Engineer
James Earp   Composer,Producer
Nate Company   Composer
PJ Bianco   Composer,Producer
Olly burden   Additional Production
Nick Rad   Additional Production
Jonathan Malone   Composer,Producer,Additional Production
Randall Leddy   Layout
Ricky Luna   Composer,Producer
LP   Composer
Mitch McCarthy   Vocal Engineer
Mike Del Rio   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer,Additional Production
Benjamin Romans   Composer,Producer
Nikolai Potthoff   Composer,Producer
Michael Harris   Engineer
Taylor Bringuel   Layout
Josh Record   Composer,Additional Production
David Thomas Junior   Composer,Producer
Joe Leoni   Engineer
Scott Thomas Robinson   Vocal Producer

Customer Reviews