Lost in Time: A Time Travel Romance Book Series

Lost in Time: A Time Travel Romance Book Series

by Alyssa Richards


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


From USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR, ALYSSA RICHARDS, the third book in The Fine Art of Deception Series

Searching for the answers she needs, will Addie lose everything she has?

Adeline "Addie" Montgomery is searching for the truth. As she and Blake travel back to 1922, she expects her nemesis Otto is behind a string of art forgeries. The only problem is that the villain has completely disappeared. Addie must now find Otto without blowing her cover to keep the past intact, as long as a lover from a past life doesn't get in the way...

Blake Greenwood wants nothing more than to catch Otto and return to the present with Addie, the love of his life. When his mother goes missing as well, he leaves Addie alone with his half-brother to save his family. As the future begins to change in unexpected ways, Blake and Addie begin to question everything. Can they find Otto and save their relationship before what they had disappears for good?

Lost In Time is the third book in an absorbing series of paranormal romance time travel novels. If you like museum capers, psychic powers, time travel and steamy romance, then you'll love Alyssa Richards' thrilling conclusion to the Fine Art of Deception Series.

Buy Lost In Time to complete the enthralling journey today!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780999155523
Publisher: Vroom, LLC
Publication date: 12/28/2018
Series: Fine Art of Deception , #3
Pages: 382
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.99(h) x 0.79(d)

Customer Reviews