This item is not eligible for coupon offers.

Lord of the Dark Millennium: The Dan Abnett Collection

Lord of the Dark Millennium: The Dan Abnett Collection

by Dan Abnett


Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on January 21, 2020

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781789991383
Publisher: Games Workshop
Publication date: 01/21/2020
Series: Warhammer 40,000 Series
Pages: 272
Sales rank: 941,839
Product dimensions: 6.30(w) x 9.50(h) x (d)

About the Author

Dan Abnett has written over fifty novels, including Anarch, the latest instalment in the acclaimed Gaunt’s Ghosts series. He has also written the Ravenor and Eisenhorn books, the most recent of which is The Magos. For the Horus Heresy, he is the author of Horus Rising, Legion, The Unremembered Empire, Know No Fear and Prospero Burns, the last two of which were both New York Times bestsellers. He also scripted Macragge’s Honour, the first Horus Heresy graphic novel, as well as numerous audio dramas and short stories set in the Warhammer 40,000 and Warhammer universes. He lives and works in Maidstone, Kent.