Living Beyond Existence: Kirby's Gift from the Afterlife

Living Beyond Existence: Kirby's Gift from the Afterlife

by Shannon Amy Smith, Bryon Richard Smith


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Life, Death, The Afterlife, The Meaning Of Each, and Together What Do They All Mean? If you are searching for answers to any of these questions then this is the book for you. In a very personal and revealing tell-all, three people are brought together during a life-altering five hour event in which all of these questions-and more-were answered. God, Jesus, Hell, When Does Life Begin, Is Life Elsewhere, Do Animals Have Souls, and Will It All End in 2012! This is a True Story and this book will change your outlook on why you are here, where you will go when you die, and what your true purpose in existence is!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781466470200
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/29/2011
Pages: 104
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.22(d)

About the Author

Bryon (pronounced Brian) started writing in September of 2008, to date he has written seven poetry books; Poems from Purgatory, Poems for your Pleasure, Poems of Perception, Poems of Perfection, Poems of Persuasion, Poems that are Preferred, and Poems in No Particular Order. He has also written The Crossing which is the first story in The Destiny Trilogy. A series of children's books titled, Trolley the Tarantula, and is currently writing three more stories titled, The Paranormals, The Ethereals, and The Moaning Diaries. All are planned to be published.
Shannon is a psychic medium and her poetry is highlighted within the pages of Poems from Purgatory and Poems for your Pleasure. She is the author of three children's books titled, Timid Tina and Scaredy Cow, Cassie the Artist, and is currently writing, The Witch without a Fairy.
Bryon and Shannon have been together since May of 2001 and currently live in the Bay Area of Northern California.

Customer Reviews