Live with the Plovdiv Psychotic Symphony

Live with the Plovdiv Psychotic Symphony

by Sons of ApolloSons of Apollo

CD(Digi-Pak / Bonus DVD / with Blu-ray)

$44.59 $44.99 Save 1% Current price is $44.59, Original price is $44.99. You Save 1%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 08/30/2019
Label: Inside Out U.S.
UPC: 0190759726822
catalogNumber: 597268
Rank: 34591

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sons of Apollo   Primary Artist
Derek Sherinian   Performing Ensemble
Jeff Mallard   Guitar
Enrico Cacace   Performing Ensemble
Levon Manukyan   Conductor

Technical Credits

Henry Mancini   Composer
Aerosmith   Engineer
Led Zeppelin   Engineer
Freddie Mercury   Composer
Ozzy Osbourne   Composer,Engineer
Jimmy Page   Composer
Robert Plant   Composer
Queen   Engineer
Rainbow   Engineer
David Lee Roth   Composer
Roger Waters   Composer
Brian May   Composer
Ritchie Blackmore   Composer
Dream Theater   Engineer
Roger Taylor   Composer
Billy Sheehan   Composer
John Bonham   Composer
Bob Daisley   Composer
John Deacon   Composer
Ronnie James Dio   Composer
Pink Floyd   Engineer
David Gilmour   Composer
Lee Kerslake   Composer
James LaBrie   Composer
John Myung   Composer
John Petrucci   Composer
Mike Portnoy   Composer
Randy Rhoads   Composer
R. Shulman   Authoring
Jeff Scott Soto   Composer
Ron Thal   Composer
Steven Tyler   Composer
Van Halen   Composer,Engineer
Derek Sherinian   Composer
Michael Anthony   Composer
Jeff Mallard   Bass Technician
Jose Baraquio   Drum Technician
Paul Green   Video Director
Stephen Van Baalen   Artwork,Layout
Jerry Sell   Lighting Director

Customer Reviews