by Screamin' Jay HawkinsScreamin' Jay Hawkins

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$7.64 $8.99 Save 15% Current price is $7.64, Original price is $8.99. You Save 15%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, May 14

Product Details

Release Date: 09/22/2017
Label: Cleopatra
UPC: 0889466070020
catalogNumber: 700
Rank: 31757


  1. Alligator Wine
  2. I Put a Spell on You
  3. It's That Time Again
  4. Constipation Blues
  5. Gloria
  6. Can't Stand This Love, Goodbye
  7. Writing on the Wall
  8. Lie, Beg, Borrow & Steal
  9. She Told Me Lies

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Screamin' Jay Hawkins   Primary Artist,Piano,Vocals
Rudi Protrudi   Harp,Fuzz Guitar
Deb O'Nair   Vox Organ
Ira Elliot   Drums
Elan Portnoy   Guitar (Tremolo)

Technical Credits

Jerry Leiber   Composer
Andy Babiuk   Composer
Orest Guran   Composer
Doug Meech   Composer
Van Morrison   Composer
Greg Prevost   Composer
Rudi Protrudi   Liner Notes
Mike Stoller   Composer
J Hawkins   Composer
Rick Cona   Composer
Peter Shepley   Composer
Mike Brand   Composer
Lenny Moore   Composer
Ronnie Weiss   Composer
Jay Bruce   Composer
Bill Kaitner   Composer

Customer Reviews